madsa-laager

Kergejõustikutreenerid

Küsi infot treeningrühmadega liitumise, treeningute toimumisaegade ja -paikade kohta!

Kersti Viru
Mob: +372 51 08 338
E-mail: viru.kersti@tartukalev.ee

Mehis Viru
Mob: +372 51 11 555
E-mail: mehis.viru@tartukalev.ee

Karin Hausenberg
Mob: +372 55 613 794
E-mail: karin.hausenberg@tartukalev.ee

Jaan Tiitsaar
Mob: +372 55 602 029
E-mail: jaan.tiitsaar@tartukalev.ee

Ille Kukk
Mob: +372 52 05 133
E-mail: ille.kukk@tartukalev.ee

Liis Kaibald
Mob: +372 56 665 722
E-mail: kaibald (ät) gmail.com

Reeta Pere
Mob: +372 5554 8989
E-mail: reeta.pere@tartukalev.ee

Tiina Tooding
Mob: +372 55 31 853
E-mail: tiina.tooding@tartukalev.ee

Aigar Kukk
Mob: +372 5341 1299
E-mail: aigar.kukk@tartukalev.ee

Kädi Pant
E-mail:kadi.pant@tartukalev.ee

Endel Pärn

Mob: +372 55 515 065

Heiti Annus
Mob: +372 56 483 278